Back to Dr. Uke's WAITING ROOM

GLASTONBURY UKULELE BAND



FUTURE EVENTS
  • Tuesday, April 9-River Ridge, Avon 2:30

  • Thursday, April 11-St. John, Cromwell 7:15pm

  • Saturday, April 13-mid-month meeting

  • Saturday, April 27-BIG SING

  • Saturday, May 11-mid-month meeting

  • Saturday, May 18-BIG SING

  • Tuesday, May 21-2nd Congregational Church, Coventry

  • Saturday, May 25-Ellington Farmers Market

  • Thursday, May 30-Jefferson House, Newington 2:30 (this date has changed from May 9th to the 30th)

  • Saturday, June 1-mid-month meeting

  • Wednesday, June 5-workshop/concert with Lil Rev 7-9pm $25

  • Monday, June 17-St. Christophe Church, E. Htfd 1:30

  • Friday, June 21-Middlewoods, Newington 2:30

  • Saturday, June 22-BIG SING

  • Saturday, July 6-mid-month meeting

  • Thursday, July 18-Manchester-outdoor performance near Main St. library for Beller's 6-8pm

  • Saturday, July 20-our 100th BIG SING!




    Back to Dr. Uke's WAITING ROOM Top Ukulele Sites